To co-ordinate the activities of SAGAS a small committee has been elected to co-ordinate and organise SAGAS activities their roles and contact details are below.

These are the members of the 2016-17 Committee

Name Role Email
Chairman George Hurrion
Secretary Graham Bryant  SAGAS secretary email address (image)
Treasurer Phil Alner SAGAS treasurer email address (image)
Committee member Tony Questa
Committee member David Inman
Webmaster Peter Campbell-Burns SAGAS webmaster email address (image)


Note: the email addresses are displayed as a non-clickable image in an attempt to stop spam robots harvesting the email addresses.